Eurythmics – Greatest Hits; Vinilo Simple


Eurythmics – Greatest Hits
Label: RCA – PL 74856, RCA – PL74856-8, RCA – PL74856
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Europe
Released: 1991
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: Synth-pop

A1 Love Is A Stranger 3:40
A2 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) 4:50
A3 Who’s That Girl 3:44
A4 Right By Your Side 3:49
A5 Here Comes The Rain Again 5:03
A6 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) 5:19
B1 Sisters Are Doin’ It For Themselves 5:54
B2 It’s Alright (Baby’s Coming Back) 3:43
B3 When Tomorrow Comes 4:25
B4 You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart 3:46
B5 Sex Crime (1984) 3:52
B6 Thorn In My Side 4:11
B7 Don’t Ask Me Why 4:13

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , , ,