Erroll Garner – Penthouse Serenade; Vinilo Japonés Simple


Erroll Garner – Penthouse Serenade
Sello: Savoy Records
Formato: Vinilo, LP, Album, Mono
País: Japón
Publicado: 1958
Género: Jazz

Lista de Títulos
A1 I Cover The Waterfront
A2 Love Walked In
A3 Ghost Of A Chance
A4 Indiana
A5 Somebody Loves Me
A6 Body And Soul
A7 Penthouse Serenade
B1 Undecided
B2 Red Sails In The Sunset
B3 I Can’t Believe That You’re In Love With Me
B4 Stompin’ At The Savoy
B5 Stardust
B6 More Than You Know
B7 Over The Rainbow

Incluye Obi Strip e Insert

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , , ,