DJ Hurricane – Don’t Sleep; Vinilo Doble


DJ Hurricane – Don’t Sleep
Sello: TVT Records
Formato: 2 x Vinilo, LP, Album
País: US
Publicado: 2000
Género: Hip Hop

Lista de Títulos
A1 Ghost (Intro)
A2 Make Things Better
A3 Connect
A4 Keep It Real
B1 Come Get It
B2 Interlude
B3 Freeze The Frame
B4 The LIfe
C1 How We Doin’ It
C2 Hurra’s So Fly
C3 Blow It Up
C4 Conjunction Verb Interlude
C5 Can’t Stop Us Now
D1 Kickin’ Wicked Rhymes
D2 Shake ‘Em
D3 Paint My House Interlude
D4 We Will Rock You
D5 Background

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,