Death In June & Boyd Rice – Alarm Agents; Vinilo Simple


Death In June & Boyd Rice – Alarm Agents
Label: New European Recordings – BAD VC 48
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 2004
Genre: Electronic
Style: Industrial, Downtempo, Neofolk

A1 Untouchable
A2 Black Sun Rising
A3 Tears Of The Hunted
A4 You Love The Sun, Don’t You?
A5 Storm On The Sea (Out Beyond Land)
A6 Summer Is Gone
B1 Deeper Than Love
B2 Are You Out There?
B3 Sunwheels Of Your Mind
B4 Get Used To Saying No!
B5 Symbols In Souls
B6 An Ancient Tale Is Told
B7 Boyd’s Gift

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,