Daughters – Canada Songs; Vinilo Simple


Daughters ‎– Canada Songs
Sello: Robotic Empire
Formato: Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Single Sided, Album, Reissue, Nuevo.
País: USA & Canada
Publicado: 11 Jun 2021
Género: Rock
Estilo: Hardcore

Lista de Títulos
A1 Fur Beach 0:38
A2 Jones From Indiana 1:05
A3 I Slept With the Daughters and All I Got Was This Lousy Song Written About Me 1:11
A4 …and Then the C.H.U.D.S Came 1:24
A5 Mike Morowitz, the Fantasy Fuck 0:34
A6 Nurse, Would You Please Prep the Patient for the Sexual Doctor 1:19
A7 I Don’t Give a Shit About Wood, I’m Not a Chemist 1:18
A8 Pants, Meet Shit 0:52
A9 Damn Those Bloodsuckers and Their Good Qualities 0:54
A10 The Ghost With the Most 1:53

Disquería KYD.

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,