Czarface – Czar Noir; Vinilo Simple (Red/White)


Czarface – Czar Noir
Label: Silver Age – SIL 017-LP, Silver Age – SIL017
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Red/White
Country: US
Released: 2023
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental, Ambient

Dark Side:
A1 Czarface Theme 3099 1:50
A2 Winged Fingers 2:01
A3 Voyage Dans Le Temps 1:37
A4 She Could Use Another Friend 1:54
A5 Rise Of Czar Noir 1:12
A6 Quick Thinking
A7 Mass Transit
Light Side:
B1 Avant-Czar 1:40
B2 Czarbot 1 Theme 1:29
B3 Gas Trick 0:54
B4 Pedestrians Run 1:09
B5 Fights Are Like That 1:49
B6 Dzzzt! 1:32
B7 Next Time On Czar Noir

Czarface delivers a fresh action adventure in the form of a Czarface comic, Czar Noir, packaged with an exclusive vinyl soundtrack, this time boasting 3 new bonus tracks. In the spirit of the highly sought-after power records series from the ‘70s, you can read along with the comic and hear the story come to life on vinyl. This all-new action-packed full color Czarface escapade comes with musical accompaniment by DJ 7L & the Czar-keys. There’s death, destruction, mayhem and high drama– Czar Noir.

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias