Current 93 – The Light Left You Quite; Vinilo Simple (Brown/White)


Current 93 – The Light Left You Quite
Sello: Cashen’s Gap – Cashen’s Gap Doar XI
Vinilo, LP, Album, Limited Edition
País: UK
Publicado: 2023
Género: Rock
Estilo: Neofolk, Experimental

A1 The Birds Are Sweetly Singing
A2 The Policeman Is Dead
A3 Bright Dead Star
A4 30 Red Houses
A5 A Thousand Witches
B1 Your Future Cartoon
B2 The Postman Is Singing
B3 The Bench And The Fetch
B4 The Kettle’s On
B5 Fair Weather
B6 The Milkmaid Sings

A ReLighted mix of The Light Has Left You All. New cross-fades between the tracks, a different beginning, a different ending, and a total reversal of the stereo channels. Inserted into a Risograph-printed brown-paper-bag sleeve, with artwork by David Tibet. Utterly beautiful mixed-coloured-vinyl. Limited to 500 copies.
Released to celebrate C93’s London Channelling (11 March 2023) for David’s 63rd BirthDay.

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias