CTI (Chris & Cosey) – Elemental 7 (The Original Soundtrack); Vinilo Simple


CTI – Elemental 7 (The Original Soundtrack) (Remastered Edition)
Sello: Conspiracy International
Vinilo, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Green
País: UK
Publicado: 24 mar 2023
Género: Electronic, Stage & Screen
Estilo: Abstract, Electro, Ambient, Soundtrack, Acid
A1 Dancing Ghosts (Midnight At Robinwood Mill)
A2 Temple Bar (Edit) (The Long Forgotten Ancient Gates Of London)
A3 Meeting Mr. Evans (A Moving Experience)
B1 The Final Calling (Physical Exorcism)
B2 Sidereal (Time Measured By The Movement Of The Stars)
B3 Invisible Spectrum (Edit) (Ritual By Candlelight)
B4 Well Spring Of Life (Gathering The First Waters Of Spring)

This soundtrack is taken from a one hour video by CTI entitled ELEMENTAL 7.
Recorded in 1982 at Studio 47, London and completed in 1983.

All tracks edited and remastered exclusively for this vinyl release.

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias