Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – All Together; Vinilo Simple


Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young – All Together

Label: Atlantic
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Gatefold, Vinilo usado
Country: Japan
Released: 1976
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock, Vocal

A1 –Stephen Stills Love The One You’re With 3:03
A2 –David Crosby Music Is Love 3:16
A3 –Graham Nash Military Madness 2:05
A4 –Stephen Stills Bluebird Revisited 5:23
A5 –Graham Nash Simple Man 2:05
A6 –David Crosby Orleans 1:56
B1 –Crosby, Stills & Nash Long Time Gone 4:15
B2 –Crosby, Stills & Nash Marrakesh Express 2:36
B3 –Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Carry On 4:25
B4 –Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Woodstock 3:52
B5 –Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Teach Your Children 2:36
B6 –Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Ohio 3:24

Disqueria Kali Yuga Distro.

Categorías: , , , ,