Cowboy Junkies – The Trinity Session; Cassette Usado


Cowboy Junkies – The Trinity Session
Label: RCA – 8568-4-R
Format: Cassette, Album, White Shell, Usado
Country: US
Released: 1988
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Country Rock, Folk Rock

A1 Mining for Gold
A2 Misguided Angel
A3 Blue Moon Revisited (Song for Elvis)
A4 I Don’t Get It
A5 I’m so lonesome I could cry
A6 To love is to bury
B1 200 More miles
B2 Dreaming My dreams with you
B3 Working on a building
B4 Sweet Jane
B5 Postcard blues
B6 Walking after midnight

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,