Chet Baker – Chet Baker Sings Ed. Limitada; Vinilo Simple


Chet Baker – Chet Baker Sings
Sello: Valentine Records
Formato: Vinilo, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, 180gr, Nuevo, Sellado.
País: Europe
Publicado: 2021
Género: Jazz

A1 That Old Feeling 3:01
A2 It’s Always You 3:32
A3 Like Someone In Love 2:23
A4 My Ideal 4:23
A5 I’ve Never Been In Love Before 4:26
A6 My Buddy 3:17
A7 Daybreak 2:40
B1 But Not For Me 3:01
B2 Time After Time 2:43
B3 I Get Along Without You Very Well 2:56
B4 My Funny Valentine 2:18
B5 There Will Never Be Another You 2:57
B6 The Thrill Is Gone 2:49
B7 I Fall In Love Too Easily 3:18
B8 Look For The Silver Lining 2:38

Disquería KYD.