Bring Me The Horizon – Suicide Season; Vinilo Simple


Bring Me The Horizon – Suicide Season
Sello: BMG
Vinilo, LP, Album, Reissue, Vinilo nuevo, sellado
País: UK
Publicado: 2014
Género: Rock
Estilo: Metalcore

A1 The Comedown
A2 Chelsea Smile
A3 It Was Written In Blood
A4 Death Breath
A5 Football Season Is Over
B1 Sleep With One Eye Open
B2 Diamonds Aren’t Forever
B3 The Sadness Will Never End
B4 No Need For Introductions, I’ve Read About Girls Like You On The Back Of Toilet Doors
B5 Suicide Season

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,