Blossom Toes – We Are Ever So Clean; Vinilo Simple


Blossom Toes – We Are Ever So Clean
Sello: Esoteric Recordings
Vinilo, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo
País: UK
Publicado: 2022
Género: Rock
Estilo: Psychedelic Rock

A1 Look At Me I’m You 4:09
A2 I’ll Be Late For Tea 2:38
A3 The Remarkable Saga Of The Frozen Dog 2:35
A4 Telegram Tuesday 2:28
A5 Love Is 2:22
A6 What’s It For 2:49
A7 People Of The Royal Parks 2:12
B1 What On Earth 2:47
B2 Mrs. Murphy’s Budgerigar 2:34
B3 I Will Bring You This And That 2:50
B4 Mister Watchmaker 2:12
B5 When The Alarm Clock Rings 2:15
B6 The Intrepid Balloonist’s Handbook, Volume One 2:05
B7 You 2:37
B8 Track For Speedy Freaks (Or Instant LP Digest) 1:18

Vinyl lacquers cut at Abbey Road Studios by Christian Wright. 140 gram edition. Made in the EU.

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , ,