Black Tape For a Blue Girl – This Lush Garden Within; Cassette Usado


black tape for a blue girl – This Lush Garden Within
Sello: Projekt – PRO 38
Formato: Cassette, Album, Usado
País: US
Publicado: 1993
Género: Electronic, Rock
Estilo: Ethereal

A1 Left, Unsaid 4:37
A2 The Broken Glass 3:38
A3 We Exist, Entwined 5:17
A4 Overwhelmed, Beneath Me 3:20
A5 This Lush Garden Within 1:49
A6 The Christ In The Desert 6:29
A7 The Turbulence And The Torment 5:44
B1 The Flow Of Our Spirit 3:28
B2 Into The Garden 4:10
B3 Decomposed By The Fire Of The Firmament 4:14
B4 Gravity’s Angel 1:50
B5 On Broken Shells Of Crystal Dreams 6:40
B6 Our Future Imagined 3:21

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias

Categorías: , ,