Bauhaus – The Sky’s Gone Out / Press The Eject And Give Me The Tape; Cassette


Solo quedan 1 disponibles

Bauhaus – The Sky’s Gone Out / Press The Eject And Give Me The Tape
Sello: Beggars Banquet ‎
Formato: Cassette, Album, Compilation, Dark Blue Text, Cassette usado
País: UK
Publicado: 1982
Género: Rock
Estilo: New Wave, Goth Rock

Lista de Títulos
The Sky’s Gone Out
A1 Third Uncle
A2 Silent Hedges
A3 In The Night
A4 Swing The Heartache
A5 Spirit
A6 The Three Shadows (Part 1)
A7 The Three Shadows (Part 2)
A8 The Three Shadows (Part 3)
A9 All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
A10 Exquisite Corpse
Press The Eject And Give Me The Tape
B1 In The Flat Field
B2 Rose Garden Funeral Of Sores
B3 Dancing
B4 The Man With The X-Ray Eyes
B5 Bela Lugosi’s Dead
B6 The Spy In The Cab
B7 Kick In The Eye
B8 In Fear Of Fear
B9 Hollow Hills
B10 Stigmata Martyr
B11 Dark Entries

There are three variants of text colour on the cassette shell:
Dark blue (this one), black and light blue.

“Double play tape includes 2 Albums”

“The Sky’s Gone Out”
Recorded at Rockfield Studios except A4 recorded at Beck Studios, Wellingborough.
and A1 recorded at BBC Studios, Maida Vale, London.
A1 released by arrangement with the BBC.

“Press The Eject And Give Me The Tape”
B3, B6 to B8, B10 and B11 recorded live at Royal Court Theatre, Liverpool, Oct. 31.81.
B1, B2, B5, and B9 recorded live at The Old Vic, London, Feb. 24.82.
B4 recorded live at Hammersmith Palais, London, Nov. 9.81.
B5 courtesy of Small Wonder Records.

Disquería KYD

Categorías: ,