Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti – Loverboy; Vinilo Doble


Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti – Loverboy
Label: Mexican Summer – MEX268
2 x Vinyl, LP, Reissue
Country: US
Released: Oct 25, 2019
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Avantgarde, Lo-Fi, Hypnagogic pop

A1 Don’t Talk to Strangers
A2 Didn’t It Click
A3 She’s My Girl
A4 Poultry Head
A5 Older Than Her Years
B1 So Glad
B2 Want Me
B3 Loverboy
B4 Jonathan’s Halo
C1 Hobbies Galore
C2 I Don’t Need Enemies
C3 Let’s Get Married Tonite
C4 Ghosts
D1 Phoebus Palast
D2 Doggone (Shegone)
D3 Blew Straus
D4 The Birds Sing In You

Transferred and remastered from original tapes as part of the Mexican Summer Ariel Archives/Kitchen Club reissue series.
Recorded between September 2001 – June 2002 at 1245 Norton Street (Los Angeles, CA) on 8-track Yamaha MT8X

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias

Categorías: , , , ,