Aerosmith – Greatest Hits (Deluxe Edition); Box Set de 4 Vinilos


Aerosmith – Greatest Hits
Sello: Queen Of Denial, Inc. – 00602448968173, Aerodisc Partnership – 00602448968173
4 x Vinilo, LP, Compilation, Deluxe Edition, 180g
País: Europe
Publicado: 18 ago 2023
Género: Rock
Estilo: Hard Rock

A1 Mama Kin
A2 Dream On
A3 Lord Of The Thighs
A4 Same Old Song And Dance [Single Version]
A5 Train Kept A-rolling’
A6 S.O.S. (too Bad)
B1 Seasons Of Wither
B2 Walk This Way
B3 Big Ten Inch Record
B4 Adam’s Apple
B5 Sweet Emotion
B6 Toys In The Attic
C1 Back In The Saddle
C2 Last Child
C3 Combination
C4 Nobody’s Fault
C5 Home Tonight
C6 Bright Light Fright
D1 Draw The Line
D2 Kings And Queens (Single Version)
D3 Let The Music Do The Talking
D4 Walk This Way With Run-D.M.C.
D5 Hangman Jury
E1 Dude (looks Like A Lady)
E2 Rag Doll (Live)
E3 Angel (Single Version)
E4 Monkey On My Back
E5 What It Takes (chr Single Edit)
F1 Water Song / Janie’s Got A Gun
F2 Love In An Elevator
F3 The Other Side
F4 Get A Grip
F5 Amazing (chr Single Edit)
G1 Livin’ On The Edge (chr Edit)
G2 Cryin’
G3 Eat The Rich
G4 Crazy (Radio Edit)
G5 Falling In Love (is Hard On The Knees)
H1 Pink
H2 Nine Lives
H3 I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing
H4 Jaded
H5 Just Push Play (Radio Remix)
H6 We All Fall Down

44 Tracks Spanning 50 Years of Aerosmith

Picture Book

Disquería KYD

Hay existencias