AC/DC – Fly On The Wall; Vinilo Japonés Simple + Flexi Disc 7″


AC/DC – Fly On The Wall
Label: Atlantic
Series: Hard Rock Campaign
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Usado.
Country: Japan
Released: Jul 25, 1985
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

A1 Fly On The Wall 3:43
A2 Shake Your Foundations 4:08
A3 First Blood 3:40
A4 Danger 4:22
A5 Sink The Pink 4:14
B1 Playing With Girls 3:44
B2 Stand Up 3:53
B3 Hell Or High Water 4:31
B4 Back In Business 4:22
B5 Send For The Man 3:26

Disquería KYD.

Hay existencias